2017 Scholarship Winners

2017 Scholarship Winners

At the June 22, 2017, meeting, the South Coast Water District Board of Directors was proud to award scholarships to three extraordinary individuals. The 1st place winner is Charles Lindberg (pictured fifth from right). The 2nd place winner is Riann Martino (not pictured). The 3rd place winner is Rachel Payne (pictured seventh from right) with an original song.

1st Place Video by Charles Lindberg


2nd Place Video by Riann Martino


3rd Place Winner Rachel Payne


Learn more about the District's scholarship program